They’re baaack!

They’re baaack!

Back by, well, popular demand (?), the St. Louis Jesuits are recording a new album. A friend send along some suggested songs for the new album that are just right our post-“Dallas Policy 2002!” Church:

  • There I go, Lord!  Out the door, Lord!”

  • “Fingerprint Me, O Lord”

  • “Brood of Vipers”

  • “Millstone”

  • “Gehenna”

  • “Judas”

  • “Vomit Ye Forth”

  • “Charter Me”

  • “One Strike and I Was Out”

  • “What Have They Done With Our Songs?”

Written by
Domenico Bettinelli